Standing Committees

As per Rules and Regulations of the Sangathan, the Board of Governors, by a resolution has appointed three advisory committees with such powers as were felt necessary. The composition and functions of the three standing committees are as under :-

Central Public Information Officer
Sr.No. Title Details
1 Finance Committee Details
2 Academic Advisory Committee Details
3 Works Committee Details
4 Administrative & Establishment Committee Details